Ok
More information
We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information you’ve provided to them or they’ve collected from your use of their services.
Elizabeth Arthotel   >   Hotel   >   Spa & Gym

Relaxation at the highest level

The top floors of the ARTHOTEL are dedicated to relaxation. After a day on the slopes, guests can relax in the steam bath and saunas on the 6th floor. A bit higher up, on the 7th floor of the hotel, massages and a well-equipped indoor pool invite you to relax. Floor-deep glass panels provide a light-flooded pool area and allow an unimpeded view of the ski slopes on the Prennerhang. Elegant accents highlight designer pieces such as dual recliners from B&B Italia and a lighting concept from Bartenbach. A special highlight is the pool itself: it extends directly to the glass panes, thus conveying a feeling of endless expanse.

The pool area takes you right to the new roof terrace, which was built during the façade renovation. High above Ischgl, the terrace attracts guests with a trendy fire place made of stone and glass, fur-covered couches and a magnificent view.

Spa amenities

  • located at the 6th floor
  • magnificent views over the Prenner slopes
  • indoor pool with pool bar
  • sauna
  • steam bath
  • Infrared cabin
  • gym

The new Elizabeth 5-star spa area

Our new spa area offers relaxation, enjoyment and recuperation at the highest level. The new design and the updated furnishings have turned our 6th floor into an exclusive wellness highlight.

Architecture renderings

ELIZABETH ARTHOTEL

Fimbabahnweg 4 | 6561 Ischgl / Tirol Österreich

Ok
Weitere Informationen
Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anbieten zu können und die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren.Außerdem geben wir Informationen zu Ihrer Nutzung unserer Website an unsere Partner für soziale Medien, Werbung und Analysen weiter.
Elizabeth Arthotel   >   Hotel   >   Spa & Gym

Entspannung auf höchstem Niveau

Die obersten Stockwerke des ARTHOTELS sind ganz dem Entspannen gewidmet. Nach einem Tag auf der Piste erholen sich die Gäste im Dampfbad und in den Saunen im 6. Stock. Noch höher, im 7. Stock des Hauses, laden Massagen und ein edel ausgestattetes Hallenbad zum Relaxen ein. Bodentiefe Glasfronten sorgen für einen lichtdurchfluteten Poolbereich und erlauben einen uneingeschränkten Blick auf die Skipiste am Prennerhang. Elegante Akzente setzen Designerstücke wie die Doppelliegen von B&B Italia und das Beleuchtungskonzept von Bartenbach. Ein besonderes Highlight ist der Pool selbst: Er reicht direkt an die Glasscheibe heran und vermittelt so ein Gefühl endloser Weite.

Über den Poolbereich gelangt man direkt auf die neue Dachterrasse, die im Zuge der Fassadenerneuerung entstand. Hoch über Ischgl reizt sie mit einer trendigen Feuerstelle aus Stein und Glas, fellbedeckten Liegen und einer grandiosen Aussicht.

Spa-Ausstattung

  • Im 6. und 7. Stock - hoch über Ischgl
  • Ausblick auf die Skipiste Prennerhang
  • Hallenbad mit Poolbar
  • Panoramasauna
  • Dampfbad
  • Infrarot Kabine
  • Dachterrasse
  • Fitness-Studio

Der neue Elizabeth 5-Sterne Spa-Bereich

Architektur-Visualisierungen

ELIZABETH ARTHOTEL

Fimbabahnweg 4 | 6561 Ischgl / Tirol Österreich